top of page

Timetable Sept 2023

Monday 9.30am - 12pm

9.30am - 10am   STEP 2/3 = 2yrs - 3+yrs 

10am - 10.30am  STEP 2 = 1yr - 2+yrs

10.30am - 11am   STEP 1 = 3mnths - 1yr

11am - 11.30am   STEP 1 = 3mnths - 1yr

11.30am - 12pm  STEP 4 = Preschool class

Friday 9am - 11.30am

9.30am - 10am   STEP 2/3 = 2yrs - 3+yrs 

10am - 10.30am  STEP 2 = 1yr - 2+yrs

10.30am - 11am   STEP 2/3 = 2yrs - 3+yrs 

11am - 11.30am   STEP 4 = Preschool class

Friday 4pm - 6pm

4pm - 4.30pm GROUP LESSONS (Intermedite)

4.30pm - 5pm GROUP LESSONS (Confident beginner

5pm - 5.30pm GROUP LESSONS (Advanced)

5.30pm - 6pm PRIVATE LESSON

Saturday Mornings 8.30am - 11.30am

8.30am - 9am   GROUP LESSONS (Confident beginner) 

9am - 9.30am   GROUP LESSONS (Advanced)

9.30am - 10am   GROUP LESSONS (Intermedite)

10am - 10.30am  STEP 2 = 1yr - 2+yrs Parent and Child

10.30am - 11am   GROUP LESSONS (Confident beginner) 

11am - 11.30am    GROUP LESSONS (Intermedite)  

1

TERM DATES 2023/2024

TERM 1 (7 weeks)

Monday 4th September - Saturday 21st October

TERM 2 (7 weeks)

Monday 30th October - Saturday 16th December

 

TERM 3 (5 weeks for Mon, 6 weeks for Fri & Sat)

Friday 5th January - Saturday 10th February (Bank holiday 5th Jan)

TERM 4 (6 weeks for Mon, 5 weeks for Fri & Sat)

Monday 19th February - Monday 25th March  (Good Friday 29th Mar)

 

TERM 5 (5 weeks for Mon, 6 weeks for Fri & Sat)

Monday 15th April - Saturday 25th May (Bank holiday 6th May)

TERM 6 (7 weeks)

Monday 3rd June - Saturday 13th July

bottom of page