Timetable September 2021

 Monday 9.30am - 12pm

9.30am - 10am   STEP 3 = 2yrs - 3.5yrs

10am - 10.30am  STEP 2 = 1yrs - 2+yrs 

10.30am - 11am   STEP 3/4 = 3yrs - 4yrs  

11am - 11.30am    STEP 2 = 1yrs - 2+yrs

11.30am - 12pm   STEP 1 = 3mnths - 1yr+

Friday 9am - 11.30am

9am - 9.30am    STEP 4 = Preschool class

9.30am - 10am   STEP 1 = 3mnths - 1yr+

10am - 10.30am   STEP 2 = 1yrs - 2+yrs

10.30am - 11am   STEP 3 = 2yrs - 3.5yrs

11am - 11.30am    STEP 3 = 2yrs - 3.5yrs

Saturday Mornings 8am - 12.30pm

8am - 8.30am   STEP 3 = 2yrs - 3.5yrs

8.30am - 9am   GROUP LESSONS (step 5) 

9am - 9.30am   GROUP LESSONS (step 5)

9.30am - 10am   GROUP LESSONS (step 5)

10am - 10.30am  GROUP LESSONS (step 5)

10.30am - 11am   GROUP LESSONS (step 5) 

11am - 11.30am    GROUP LESSONS (step 5)  

11.30am - 12pm   GROUP LESSONS (step 5)   

12pm - 12.30pm  GROUP LESSONS (step 5)

TERM DATES 2021/2022

36 weeks for Saturday / 36weeks for Mondays / 37 weeks for Fridays

TERM 1 (6 weeks)

Monday 13th September - Saturday 23rd October

TERM 2 (7 weeks)

Monday 1st November - Saturday 18th December

                               

 

 

TERM 3 (6 weeks for Mondays, 7 weeks for Friday & Saturday)

Friday 7th January - Saturday 19th February

TERM 4 (6 weeks)

Monday 28th February - Saturday 9th April

TERM 5 (5weeks for Monday & Friday, 4 weeks for Saturday)

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

TERM 6 (6 weeks)

Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July

2021

2022